Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-09-02 - 6:18 p.m.

This is the song I just wrote in five minutes:

I'm losing all my friends and everybody hates me.
But I don't really mind cuz that invigorates me
And no one can ever bring me down
As long as I've got crack
I don't need nobody to be around
I cheated on my boy while he was in Tahoe
And he won't ever find out unless I tell him so
I think I really like him but how the hell am I supposed to know?

It's in the key of G. You can figure out your own tune, but mine is better.

I sang it to Justin and Bryan, both of whom were impressed by my incredible knack for thinking up lyrics on-the-fly. I should be on Whose Line Is It Anyway?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!