Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-12-02 - 9:21 p.m.

Here we go, random shit for the month:

Bryan and Justin were in their room, I was in here, doing a history report for Kellie. It's something she was assigned six months ago, something huge, that she "forgot" about, and because I took the class she's taking when I was a sophomore and already know what the teacher will be looking for, and because I'm bored, I agreed to do it for her. It's due by Friday and I'm just about done.

Anyway, so I'm sitting in here trying to condense England's history into two double-spaced typed pages, and I hear, "Oh my GOD! What did you DO?!" from down the hall, followed by a harsh "SHHHH!"

Instantly my curiosity is piqued and I have to find out what's happened. Up I get and down the hall I run, into my Hot Male Roommates' room, where I find Bryan hastily zipping up his pants and Justin standing away from him, a horrified expression on his face.

"What the hell happened?" I ask them.

"Bryan died his muff!" Justin screeches.

"Muff? As in...muff?!"

Justin nods, Bryan grins.

"Oh my GOD, Bryan!"

"I know!"

"That's...that's..."

"IIIIIII know!"

"...Kinda sexy! What color?"

"Turquoise."

"Nice! Can I see?"

"NO!" Justin says, as Bryan opens his mouth to, I'm sure, say it'd be fine.

I'll see it, sooner or later. Just you wait.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!