Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-14-02 - 7:46 p.m.

I binged today. Then I purged. Binge and purge, binge and purge.

That's really not good for my teeth. But neither is smoking.

I'm beginning to think I should get myself an eating disorder, just to make my psychosis complete.

Bryan brought a puppy home with him today. The thing is smaller than my cat! And my cat was the runt of her litter, and her mom was the runt of her litter...so my cat is already miniscule. I think the puppy is a Jack Russell terrier. He seems to really like spending time with me, in my lap, where he is right now. I guess we're kind of, um, keeping him. Bryan said Kevin, his ex, called him and said he needed to find homes for puppies his bitch had delivered, and I guess Bryan thought that since we were already breaking the apartment complex rules by owning the kippen, a muppy wouldn't hurt.

Bottom line, I think we need to move.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!