Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-26-02 - 11:40 p.m.

The night has yet to end!

Leif called me, from his friend Steve's house. (Steve and Leif are old friends, grew up together, get drunk together. I freakin' love Steve. He's a character.) He apologized profusely, said he was just so angry at himself for "letting [me] get this bad and not even realizing it" that he took it out on me. I disagreed, reminding him of his warning, said he had been justified in decision because I had been notified of it prior. He asked me to breakfast tomorrow, so after some brief consideration, I ageed.

But I'm still single. Still edgy, cold, and alone, too.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!