Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-29-02 - 7:39 p.m.

I will control my temper.

I will not inflict any harm, emotional or physical, on anybody. Including me.

I will not threaten to push Justin down the stairs next time he makes me mad.

I will not purge the next meal I eat.

I will not pretend to be too sick to talk the next time Janet or Sharon calls.

I will not lie to my roommates about where I go or who I'm with.

I will not get angry when people ask if I've been using.

I will not sleep with men for power.

I will not allow myself to be hurt by anyone.

I will not allow myself to feel.

I will not keep to these statements.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!