Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02-07-02 - 4:36 p.m.

Only losers have nearly 300 entries in under a year. I'm at 292. 293 after this shit goes out.

I dyed my hair this morning. Black. Why? Felt like it. I convinced Leif to do his, too. He looks supa-sexy. I look like I just dyed my hair black. I'll say that I'll scan pictures eventually, but really, I won't because I am one lazy motherfucker.

Speaking of Leif, he spent the day here, having taken a random day off from work so, as he said, he could "be a good boyfriend." We split a case of Budweiser and he fell asleep. He's still asleep on the couch. Silly boy with sexy hair. I am obsessed with Leif's hair. It's wavy and thick and soft and the way he styles it (he calls it the "soak and toss," meaning he takes a shower and just tosses his head back and calls it a day) is just so damn cool. Leif is so damn cool. He's cool enough that he went as Stevie Ray Vaughan for Halloween as a sophomore in high school and pulled it off, even if, as he said, most people said he looked like a Hell's Angel. Leif's a huge SRV fan, and justly so. Stevie was the man. I think I need to devote an entry to Leif. I've made him seem so horribly superficial and idiotic in this diary that it's sickening. I'll do that later. My head hurts too much right now.

Maybe I shouldn't be drinking this soon after a concussion, but I don't really care. Nor do I care to answer the stupid one-question email shit questionnare I just received. It asks, "If your house was on fire and you had to grab just one thing out of your house, what would it be?" I'd take my eyeliner. Because I don't leave my apartment without eyeliner on.

My neck has been stiff all day and my vision occasionally blurs and I feel lightheaded. Either it's left over from my brain injury or it's because I've had nine beers so far today.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!