Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02-10-02 - 11:13 a.m.

I dedicated today as "National Find-Another-Job Day" and have yet to leave the apartment, take a shower, or find a quasi-professional-looking outfit to wear. I have film to be developed, dog and cat food to buy, laundry to, uh, launder, and a headache to attend to.

Meanwhile, Leif and two of his friends are preparing for a gig tonight. Steve somehow managed to land them a spot at a local bar for a couple hours. So I'll have to go to that, too. Currently, they're at Leif's place, attempting to write songs because, as Steve said, "People get real sick of cover bands real fast."

So much to do. And I'm sitting and fooling around with my webcam.

I am one lazy broad.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!