Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02-13-03 - 10:10 a.m.

I recently had my house fixed, after my sister flooded the entire thing, and because the workers had to tear giant holes in my ceiling, there is dust everywhere. I've dusted, of course, but it's still in the air. Do you have any idea how hard it is to Pledge the air? Or how foolish I must look spraying it and then waving my dustrag around?

I'm just so sick of sneezing!

So yah, I guess my "readers" are probably curious as to why I've brought this thing back, or why it was taken down at all. I deleted it (though not really) because Rob found it. Rob found it and read it and I was uncomfortable with that. So I moved and began slut-bucket. But after many months of only occasionally writing in that, I decided I hated it. I can't really explain why...it just didn't feel like I was writing it. I had tried to slightly change my writing style to avoid being caught again, but what I ended up with was what I perceived to be a hateful, mean-sounding person. Which I can be, but usually am not. It was my life, but it wasn't "me" writing about it. Get it? Yah, well, tough.

So I even started a LiveJournal. I'd give the link but there's really no point in doing that. All the entries from the LJ are also in slut-bucket.

And the more I thought about it, the more I decided I liked writing here. I said some really good things in this diary and held nothing very little back.

So here I am.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!