Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03-01-02 - 8:19 p.m.

Well, that was fun.

And Southwest Airlines thinks I'm married to Rob. I need to ask him if he knows anything about this, because I got a letter addressed to a "Mrs. Moriarty" wishing the two of us "happiness, longevity, prosperity, and of course, LUV (SWA style, of course!)" I might scan it and make it my next background. We'll see about that.

Something I can't believe I almost forgot to mention: Noah (remember him?) has been expelled from Harvard. For cheating. He was caught once; his parents got him off the hook. He was caught a second time. Even morons like me know you can't cheat at Harvard and expect not to be expelled. Maybe if I was a nice person, I'd show some compassion and pity him. Nope! He's now at some college in Ohio or something. OSU, maybe. I don't really care. Mwahaha...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!