Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03-08-02 - 3:40 p.m.

I think on April First, Andrew should change the main banner graphic thing on the first page of this site (this thing) to read "Dairyland," because you know you misspell it a lot, too.

Also, I got this hilarious thing in the mail today. It's a flyer printed on really nice, glossy paper. On one side is a photograph of three crosses in the sunset, over which the words "The Truth Will Come Out!" float. In huge black bold lettering on the reverse side, it says, "And He Did!" Bryan and Justin now think, and I believe this flyer provides sufficient evidence, that Jesus Christ, Son of God, was gay.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!