Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03-14-02 - 8:32 p.m.

How tired am I supposed to be with this whole pregnancy deal? I ask because I feel like I have mono. I know what it feels like because I had it in seventh grade, then relapsed and had it again in eighth. I even have the swollen lymph nodes.

I just slept for several hours and feel in no way refreshed as one is supposed to after a nap. I've been close to nodding off at work despite my recent efforts at getting to bed at a decent hour. BLAH!

I saw my doctor today. I'm a lot farther along than I thought! Nine weeks. Morning sickness? You fucking bet. How long should I expect this to last? I read on some site somewhere that morning sickness usually lasts through the first trimester, but that some women stay nauseated throughout their pregnancy. I choose to not believe the latter because it's not what I want to hear.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!