Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03-19-02 - 5:02 p.m.

Email I just got:

>From: "Slut Bucket" <**********@hotmail.com>

>To: "Hoebag"

>Subject:

>Date: Tue, 19 Mar 2002 15:40:37 -0700

>

>Thought you might like 2 know -- you >know how you can change the sounds on >AIM so like when someone signs on you >can set it to play any sound you want? >Well I recorded JUST the part >of "Oops" where she goes "I'm NOT! >THAT! INNOCENT" and that's YOUR sound >for when you come online and back from >idle. Luv ya girly! -- Jess

That actually really put me in a great mood, and I've been listening to Ms. Spears ever since. I don't care if it bugs the new neighbor across the way. I'll be moving soon enough.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!