Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03-26-02 - 7:52 a.m.

I just won two tickets to Disneyland in a radio show contest. The topic was "What's the most bizarre thing you've ever done during sex?" I won't repeat my story here because there's a reason I won by a huge margin. I was just lying in bed, not wanting to get up and displace my puppy and the cat, and listening to all the others tell their little tales.

"We had sex outside!"

"My mom walked in and caught us!"

"Two words: bath tub!"

And I was thinking to myself that these amateurs didn't know what they were talking about. So I rolled over, grabbed my cell phone, and won me some Disneyland tickets. Not a bad way to start the day, actually.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!