Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04-12-02 - 3:25 p.m.

I need to go shopping. Yes, it's a need. I am a girl. I have money. I have a shoe obsession and Nine West is having a sale. But instead, I'm sitting here making helicopter noises (seriously) and painted my toenails. Justin walked in a few minutes ago, saw and heard me, and said, "Man, you really fried yourself, didn't you?"

I just turned my head to face him and made loud helicopter noises in his direction. I really fried myself. I just downloaded the Airwolf theme to accompany my unbeatable sound effects. I have got to get out of the apartment...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!