Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04-14-03 - 9:01 a.m.

I have bruises all over my shoulders, my head is bruised, and there's a long cut across my upper back. My neck is a little sore and I just generally feel like I was slammed twice against the brick wall on my doorstep.

Because I was slammed twice against the brick wall on my doorstep.

Leif and I no longer date, but he got stoned and came over late last night to try and get me to go somewhere with him, have sex or whatever. I said no, he got mad. But I could have kicked his ass if I'd felt the need. As it stands, I got him in the balls and spat in his face.

I really freakin' hate guys.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!