Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04-30-03 - 10:41 p.m.

"Hey, Laura, you okay?"

"I'm fabulous."

"You wanna talk about it?"

"No."

"Oh come on, misery loves company!"

"But does company love misery?"

"Present company seems to."

"Masochist."

I was lying in the middle of the floor, where I feel most connected (to my carpet). He came and sat down next to me.

"What, Rob?"

"Spit it out."

"That should really be their slogan."

"Whose and what?"

"St. Louis."

"You've lost me."

"You said Missouri loves company."

"Erg."

"Bada-bing."

"So really, what's up?"

"Really, nothing."

"If you say so."

"And I do."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!