Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05-11-03 - 11:17 p.m.

"Do your eyebrows ever ache?"

"...what?"

"From scowling so much, do your eyebrows ever ache?"

"I don't scowl that much."

"You're scowling right now."

"Because you asked a stupid question."

"I was just curious."

"Shut up."

We got really fuckin' stoned tonight, Rob and me. Marijuana. While my sister and brother went to see Billy Graham at the stadium, Rob and I sprawled ourselves out in my living room and shared a pipe. I spent half the night tossing jelly beans into his mouth. Sloppy fun. Good fun. Desperately-needed-this-kind-of-alone-time-with-him fun, since I-no-longer-see-him-because-he's-with-my-brother fun. He was asleep by the time Kellie and Ricky came back, and I guess Ricky's spending the night here, for a change...but only because Rob's too stoned to drive.

This works swimmingly.

Rob + Mary Jane = Ricky

Excellent.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!