Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06-02-03 - 9:28 p.m.

Okay, alright. I've had enough. No more drinking. No more weed. Heroin's been gone for a while (yay me) but marijuana became its occasional replacement. But no more. On the phone with Rob last night he sort of got upset and said, "What right do you have to deprive the world of yourself?" Asking what he meant, he explained that I'm talented enough to not need any "performance-enhancing" substances. Part of me knows he's right, but I'm still a huge coward.

It is getting really old, though.

Today is Rob's birthday, by the way. Happy birthday to him. :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!