Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06-19-03 - 10:48 p.m.

Important public service announcement to the entire population of Diaryland:

Get your damn bodyparts off your banners!

It's not cute.

It's not sexy.

It isn't even mysterious.

Just stop. Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop.

I'm gonna start keeping a tally of every damn pair of purposely-blurred-in-Photoshop-to-hide-any-imperfections-eyes that I come across. I'm betting there will be more than 20 by the time I get bored with it. Various other bodyparts (including the navel that inspired this latest anti-stupid-banner rant) will be logged as well.

It's on.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!