Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6-22-01 - 9:09 p.m.

This makes four entries today. It's been an interesting day, hasn't it? Noah sees me in the buff, and then comes over for dinner-I'd invited him, seeing as how both our roommates were away and it seemed stupid to be alone and separate.

I was enjoying my solitude, blabbing on ICQ to a few friends of mine, when there came a knock at the door. I remembered that he was coming, so I hastily signed off and hobbled to answer the door, only to see Noah standing there covered up by a floor-length terrycloth robe. I stared at him in shock.

"Oh, so this is a clothed affair, is it?" he said.

"Smartass."

Luckily, he had on normal clothes beneath the rob, and he later on told me that he had gone down the hall searching for a robe, because he hadn't one and wanted to be a wiseguy about it. That means he not only planned this, but had to go to extra lengths to pull it off. Hmmph.

So we sat down to a healthful meal of Chinese takeout and talked, mostly about his cheating whore girlfriend. He says he's 98% sure she's about to dump him, so I gave hima big hug and told him I'd be right across the hall if he needed to talk. He said that would be great, but that I should keep my clothes on. What is it about his attitude that makes me think he'll never let me live down this morning? Pshaw.

Anyway, so during a lull in the conversation, and for what reason I do not know, I said to him, "Y'know, for reasons of fairness, I think I should get to see *you* naked now."

"Oh, really now?"

"Oh, really now. C'mon. Strip."

After some coaxing, I got him to do it. So now, the score's even. He's rather...built. Not muscular, but lean and trim-a swimmer or runner's body. With just a tiny tummy pudge-college does that to people, so it seems. But he's forgiven for that. And we're still not gonna tell Lexi or Simon about any of this. It's just our dirty little secret. The end. :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!