Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6-25-01 - 11:18 p.m.

Well...

To hell with what I think of Noah. Here's a copied and pasted conversation...IM names changed, of course :)

Noah: hey Lau, I have to tell you something, will you be on for a few?

Laura: sure, unless I pass out. So if you get something like "3248723sdkjfnjkjdv" just take it as though my head's smacked the keyboard and call Lex to lift up my head ;)

Noah: lol, okay first about the other day when I kissed you, I said it was cuz I'm messed up about Nina?

Laura: Yah...?

Noah: well that was true

Laura: Uh-huh...

Laura: Is that it?

Noah: but that's not the wholre truth. see I still love nina but I'm really starting to like you a LOT. You're smart and funny and compassionate and STRONG and you're even beautiful.

Noah: don't take it the wrong way but NO WONDER you don't have many girl friends!

Laura: Ok, so wait. You kissed me because you wanted to and not just cuz of your Nina cnofusion?

Noah: yeah

Laura: I see.

Noah: I know you dont want to date and that's cool, I just was told to tell you this stuff

Hmm. Not even gonna think about this. I have homework.

Today was my first official day of summer school, which means I'm officially a college student. Yay me. Walking all over a big-ass campus on crutches does not equal a good time. Had to take a placement test...gotta do some stupid crap work tonight...

And to top off this Angsty Sundae...I'm ill. I italicized that to emphasize just how craptacular I've been feeling for about two days now. I have mono symptoms (I've had mono; I know what they're like) and if I end up having mono...heads. will. roll. Mono once was HELL...mono twice would be...hellER.

Dammit.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!