Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06-27-03 - 4:53 p.m.

What the fuck is this?!

http://www.brendelicious.com/bannercritics/

There is someone with enough time on their hands to analyze Diaryland banners?!

I love that I got a C+. Do you people honestly think I give a damn what my banners look like? The whole point was that people put too much effort into their banners, when the effort should really go into the diary.

That cracks me up. Freaks me out, cuz I had nothing to do with that and might've appreciated a little note asking to use my made-in-ten-seconds-so-I-wouldn't-forget-my-idea image, but hey, that's life.

And life is weird.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!