Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06-27-04 - 12:29 a.m.

Sure, I could write an entry, detailed and extremely lengthy, about all the changes I've made in my life, about how I've turned my life around and grown up and stopped doing the things I needed to stop doing in order to accomplish some things I desperately needed to get on with. I could sit here for hours drafting a compelling and inspirational entry regarding the past few months of my life, silently begging you my readers, my Friends, to virtually pat me on the back or send me a million emails congratulating me on a job well done and good luck in the future. I could. But I won't. At least, not right now.

It's late here. After midnight. Usually I'd be just heading out at this hour. Call it a sign of the times--my eyelids are threatening revolution if I don't let them shut, and my jaw is growing weary of the constant stretching due to yawning. So I'm going to go downstairs in a minute, make sure all the lights are out and doors are locked, and then I'll be heading to bed. To sleep.

Good night.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!