Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7-10-01 - 8:43 p.m.

Just got back a little while from my first day at my new job. It was rather interesting the way all the little girls with their parents looked up to me like I was some kind of a goddess. I'm just an impersonater, not the real Britney Spears. I don't even look like her-though if I did, I swear I'd never complain about my looks again. I went dressed in her "Sometimes" outfit-white baggy trousers with a white cropped sweater-and since I'm supposed to be a different "Britney" every day, I'll have to find something else to wear for tomorrow. Luckily there isn't much movement involved in what I do. While I'm fairly mobile now on account of my boot (thank you, Simon!) and the fact that I'm really not in much pain anymore, surprisingly, I'm glad still that I'm not one of the waitresses. Yet.

Just waiting for a paycheck...la de da...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!