Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7-14-01 - 3:49 a.m.

I just woke up. That means I had to have fallen asleep. I don't remember falling asleep. And I'm still on the couch with my laptop. So maybe I passed out? I don't know. I don't think I'm a healthy girl, though. Passing out isn't something healthy people do.

Remember that locked diary I mentioned? Well, I was given a password and warned that the current entry would be quite the doozy. And she didn't lie. Ouch. I saved it-call it a momento to this apparently rock-solid friendship we have-and if it pops up in the future, it may or may not be a good thing. We'll see.

Here's something else I found out tonight-Kellie and Carrie have been making bets about me for years. Basically they at first bet I wouldn't live to turn 18. Then they upped it to 20. Is this the kind of thing I'm supposed to expect from my sisters, the former being my "best friend" since preschool? Geeze.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!