Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7-14-01 - 5:11 p.m.

I TALKED TO TONY I TALKED TO TONY I TALKED TO TONY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!

I was scared that after we broke up he'd never want to hear from me again and then, suddenly, my cell phone is ringing and it's HIM! Yay again!!!!

Tony is the coolest guy...amazing vocal ability...wow. Move over, Adam Pascal. Yay once more!

It was a stupid conversation...he's gonna be heading up to his college on the 26th for orientation, and is going to Europe this Sunday until the 24th. I wanna go to Europe...but he doesn't want to smuggle me, so boo.

This calls for some RENT! I still need to get some copies of that and force everyone I know to listen to it...they won't like it cuz they suck, but that's fine.

Tony Tony Tony Tony! Tony's gonna be on Broadway and win a Tony!

Me=happy and all giddy-like :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!