Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07-15-03 - 11:36 a.m.

I swear to god I must have ADHD. I can't ever hold still. It could just be cuz I'm smart (smarter than you, at least)...that's what Janet has said a few times, that my mind is so constantly active that my body just can't keep up. That could be bullshit, though. I can't go and see movies in theaters because I can't sit in the chairs. I'm that kid behind you kicking your seat because I can't stay situated for more than 12 seconds at any given time. I mean, I enjoy going to movies, seeing them on the big screen, a children's movie right next to an R-rater with thin walls through which we all can hear the moans and explosions from the adjacent thriller flick.

And I just smacked the fuckness out of my elbow, which means now I've got that weird hurt-but-funny springy feeling.

I poured a glass of wine to have with my cereal this morning. Before I had milked my Golden Grahams, Rob made an interesting point. Gesturing to the wine, he said, "Why don't you just save time and use the wine instead of the milk?" At first, I sorta laughed. Because it was sorta funny. Then I tried it. And it was...not as bad as I figured it would be, actually. Don't get me wrong�Golden Grahams and Merl�t are pretty nasty together, but it's better than yesterday's beer and brownie sundae surprise.

...That was a joke. Even I have my limits, and ice cream is sacred and should not be tainted with anything.

Alright, y'think I've babbled enough? I have a feeling this is gonna be one of those two million entry days, so stay tuned.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!