Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-2-01 - 9:38 p.m.

Google hits:

"Klondike Bar Song"
I had this in my head and wrote about it.

"Exotic Dancer Diary"
I mentioned something about stripping and not having the desire to do so, and this is a diary.

"Plural of Ferret"
I want a ferret. I don't know why someone wouldn't just consult a dictionary, though.

Kel's birthday was pretty nice. George and Sharon got her a credit card. She's gonna max out on that within the year. I can just tell. I don't know what kind it is or her spending limit, and that's because I don't care. I'm really trying to spend as little time with her as possible. It's proving hazardous to my health.

That's about it. For some reason I feel really emotionally and physically drained. So I'm gonna sleep.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!