Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-7-01 - 6:16 p.m.

I just noticed something about my eating habits:

When I have, for example, pizza and breadsticks and a can of Sprite, I can't eat the courses all at once. I have to eat all the pizza I want, then do the same with breadsticks, and finally polish off the can of Sprite. I do it with other meals, too. I always eat courses separately, but I see everyone around me taking a little of each nearly simultaneously. Is that weird? Am I the only person who does that?

I made Rob a website today. That was about it.

It's really, really hot and I've had maybe two sips of water all day. I feel pretty dizzy and lightheaded. But that's ok.

Rob and I decided we were going to go swimming today, in the world's largest pool (the Pacific Ocean) and got as far as changing into our swimsuits and heading downstairs to join the Real World. Then we changed our minds and went back upstairs and haven't really moved since.

That's really...it.

NO! It's not!

I think I made a friend today. Named Darklighter. From that message board I've mentioned like 934729875 times. Smart chica. Sentence fragments.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!