Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-9-01 - 3:57 p.m.

If you've never had a foot massage, I'd recommend getting yourself one. Or two-that way both feet can share the fun. Hyuk hyuk...

I have got to start doing things and leaving the apartment except for food. I feel my brain deteriorating... getting cynical and bitchy... also sarcastic.

There are now 14 people who have me listed as a favorite diary-thank you, Paul Abnormal. If I was nice (read: not lazy) I would add them, because, believe it or not, I do go and read the diaries that list me as a favorite, just to see the kinds of things...um... what am I even talking about?

Contrary to popular belief, I'm 100% sober. Dammit. I've been sober for almost two weeks. Maybe that's my problem. This lack of alcohol is making me crazy.

Hey, here's a fun game--Lyrically Speaking! Guess the lyric, win NOTHING:

1. "Expert texpert choking smokers, don't you think the joker laughs at you?"

Either email me (above) or IM me at Chipette14 with your answer. If you're right, I will allow you to pat yourself on the back. If you're wrong, well, you'll have to live with that shame.

I NEED A DRINK! But I'm not going to have one.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!