Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-11-01 - 4:52 p.m.

I was experimenting with the color black today. It's such a beautiful hue, very elegant and sexy.

So right now I have black eyeliner around my eyes (it'd be better if my eyes were brown) and black mascara and gray eyeshadow. I'll probably add some darker colors to my hair soon, just because I'm getting bored with it again.

Rob's currently learning "Norwegian Wood" on the guitar. He said I should buy a sitar to accompany him. I'm thinking along the lines of "hell no."

One great thing about not having my cast (aside from the fact I no longer have a cast on my leg) is that I can finally wear my "Fuck-Me" boots. These are boots that are black and high and heeled and make me feel tall.

Alison called me today and said she wanted to come over again. I told her I would lock the door and not let her in. She asked what my problem was, and I told her there was a reason I hadn't called her in two years, and that if she couldn't figure it out, then that made two reasons.

Yes, I can be a bitch.

But consider where I'm coming from on this issue: Alison is not Friend (or even friend) material. I spent an entire summer figuring out ways for us to get high and not get caught. I did everything in our acquaintance. She then proceeded to betray my trust and treated me like scum as soon as I started showing an interest in sobering up. After we went our separate ways, the only reasons she ever had for contacting me were to somehow get me to do something for her, usually illegal, always immoral.

I now hope that she will leave me alone. If not, I'll get a restraining order. Or a loud dog.

In other news, I'm going to change my diary's background image again. I've narrowed it down to two images. The first is another Britney Spears one, from Elle magazine, and the second is an Angelina Jolie black-and-white photo. I've uploaded them both. Take your pick (haha):
Britney
Angelina
Sign my guestbook, email, or IM me (Chipette14) to tell me your thoughts, which won't necessarily count towards my decision but I'll humor you anyway. I'm pretty sure I know who's gonna win.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!