Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-12-01 - 12:44 a.m.

Karma came to bite Rob in the ass, missed, and nibbled on me instead tonight.

After spending some "quality time" with him, my downstairs neighbor knocked on my door. I answered it.

"Congratulations," she said, then winked, giggled, and trotted downstairs, leaving me astounded and embarrassed beyond all hell.

I didn't realize I was being loud. And if I was, I was only doing it cuz for whatever reason it turns guys on--a lot.

So now I know how it feels to be on both ends of the spectrum. I have heard and been heard. Hey Lady, how's that for irony?

Rob thinks this is hysterical. I'll probably join in on the laughter once my humiliation subsides. Oh man...I am never gonna live this down!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!