Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-30-01 - 6:12 p.m.

Now that Rob's away at work, Bryan and I can listen to all the sappy pop music we want without having to deal with his whining.

Tonight, it's a BBMAK-STRAVAGANZA! Bryan looks a little like Christian from BBMak, only shorter, younger, and depressingly gay. I say depressingly because Bryan is lovely. If I was a two-timing bitch and he was straight, I'd be all over him. Here's Bryan: (clicky) with me and his boyfriend, The Amazing Justin. Justin played "Mark" in RENT and can sing very well. Geeze...I'm noticing, just now, that my eyebrows look really freaky. Guess I went a little tweezer-happy. Meh.

I need a karaoke machine. And some AAA batteries for my Palm Pilot.

Dear god I am hyper. Whoa...if I could do really athletic things, I'd go waste energy. Damn my appendix chose an inopportune time to perforate. Or maybe I just chose an inopportune time to eat fudge.

Sobriety checkpoint: A lot of days. This could be what's causing me to go insaaaaaaaaaane.

Rob says the bet's happening tonight. He is sooooo going down.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!