Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9-15-01 - 2:17 a.m.

Oh my fucking god I hate these men. Click here to read what I'm talking about.

So basically if we modeled our lives after the community in Lois Lowry's The Giver, we'd still have our World Trade Center intact.

And tell me, Mr. Falwell and Mr. Robertson, what have you personally done to help instill greater moral values in the public at large?

This man (Falwell) condemned a Teletubby, for Chrissake! Some little purple fuzzy make-believe creature that in no way has any power over the sexual preference of children or adults.

That's all. I'm not gonna waste any more energy on this piece of crap daring to call himself an American. He's not an American, he's just an ignoramus. And he's just lucky he lives here. Other countries wouldn't put up with his BS. They'd shoot him on the spot.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!