Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9-22-01 - 2:22 p.m.

If one more person tells me to "SMILE! =)" I'm going to cheerfully murder him or her in his or her sleep. I'm so tired of perpetually perky people sending me email forwards and Bluemountain.com cards trying to make me believe that if I just smile big, I'll feel better.

"You know, it takes a lot more muscles to frown than it does to smile!"

Alright, so I'm working on toning my facial muscles. It doesn't take too much physical exertion to give someone "the bird."

I have lost everything I ever had this summer. So you'll excuse me if I don't feel like smiling.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!