Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9-29-01 - 10:33 p.m.

I'm at my computer (where else?) when Bryan walks in. "I want to talk," he says.

I look up at him. "About what?"
"About this sore throat of yours."
"Huh?"
"You've said maybe three things to me all day."
"That's not true."
"This conversation doesn't count."
"It's still not true."

So I just polled three people (online) and apparently I have been quieter than normal. Sparkler said "ever since Wednesday" I've been more hushed than I usually am. I don't think I've been abnormally quiet�just how much of an online loudmouth am I?

Janet said she sees me bottling things up again. Bryan, Sharon, Sparkler, Haley, and Justin think I'm quieter than usual. Do they fit together? I guess they must. I just don't feel like talking. I just don't feel like feeling anymore. I'm sick of feeling. It's too big of a hassle. Emotions are a waste of time.

I'd be happier without them.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!