Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10-5-01 - 11:06 p.m.

The more time I spend talking to people, the more I hate them. Not just stupid ones. I mean just people in general...though stupid people are at the very top of my list.

I just fucking hate people. I need to find a cave, clear out the bats and wolves and bears and become a hermit. I'd make a good hermit, I think.

It's a mood swing and right now I'm feeling bitter and envious and resentful and vindictive and evil. I want to hurt someone's feelings very badly right now. I hate the new layout. The pic's okay, but I need to tweak the colors. I hate the word "tweak." What a freakin' stupid word. Like "antidisestablishmentarianism." What's up with that?

I'm going to bed now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!