Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10-14-01 - 11:42 p.m.

I went out for coffee with Leif tonight. You know, Leif, the guy also-in-therapy-but-not-seeing-the-same-person-as-me-although-his-little-sister-also-has-Janet-for-a-doctor? The droolworthy non-Viking who caught me pretending to read Highlights For Children upside-down when all I was really doing was gazing in awe at his most perfect physiognomy? We got ourselves a matching pair of grande Caramel Frappuccinos, talked for a little bit, and then went back to his place and had sex.

Not even 24 hours out of a drug rehab clinic and I'm naked beneath a near-stranger for no apparent reason.

Frankly I don't regret it. I can't think of one good thing that came or will come out of it, but I can't think of any bad ones, either.

Rob wasn't home when I came back, but Bryan was. I told him what I'd done and he called me "the biggest slut in the world." He said it jokingly and followed with, "Laura, you're my hero." I told him he was a bigger slut than me by far and that he would have done the same thing. He demanded to know if Leif and I were dating. I told him the truth: We're not. He's an object of very severe lust, and for all I know that's what I am to him. Guys love my hair, for some reason. Bryan said he wouldn't have sex on a first "meeting" (the word I made him use, as this was not a date by any stretch of the imagination). I said, "Bryan, if you weren't with Justin and you were out with someone who looked like Brad Pitt, yes you would sleep with him. Don't lie to me."

"Leif looks like Brad Pitt?" Bryan asked.

"A little."

"I think I would rape him, then."

"Exactly. Filthy slut."

So I'm sober (tonight, at least) and I'm in a good mood. Bryan and I decided not to tell Rob about my sexcapade tonight, because, as Bryan put it, "Straight guys have jealousy issues, especially when their exes get more play than they do."

I love my hot gay roommate.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!