Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10-22-01 - 2:39 p.m.

Rob's been acting strangely lately.

Which isn't saying much because he's a very, very strange boy to begin with.

I already wrote about the other day when I woke up to find him finger-combing my hair. That really freaked me out. It was a very Holden Caulfield-Mr. Antolini experience. Or maybe I've just read that book a few times too many.

Last night, I was sitting and watching some stupid crap on TV with Bryan and Rob. I was sitting next to Bryan on the loveseat, clearing some stuff off my laptop's hard drive. Rob sat in a recliner across from where I was. What was strange about his behavior last night was the fact that he was staring at me. Even when I adjusted my knees so that my computer screen was blocking his face, I could tell he was still watching me. Finally fed up I asked what the hell he was doing.

"Just admiring," he said.

Again, Mr. Antolini much?!

So I was talking to Barbara about it, and she theorized that his reasons for behaving so, er, attentively, stem from his desire to make me beg for him back...only, not in so many words. She suggested I use a little reverse psychology and act like I want him, just to see how he'd react.

I'm always up for a challenge. He thinks he can be sexier and more seductive than me? Or at least creepier than me?

It's on. (Bitch.)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!