Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-03-02 - 11:27 p.m.

Kellie has decided that, for whatever reason, she wants to spend a few days with me. Ugh. I asked her why just a few minutes ago.

"Because I never see you anymore!" said Kellie.

"Exactly," I replied.

"Ouch."

"Drama queen."

"Bitch."

"Toothpick."

"...Napkin!"

Even I had to chuckle at the sheer absurdity of that remark.

I have the ultimate headache right now. It's a migraine that I've had off and on for a couple days. It's keeping me from thinking, so the fact that I can still type somewhat complex sentences should be applauded. Go me.

I saw Janet today, and Doug. For�get this�THREE HOURS. That's a shitload of therapy. I fell asleep.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!