Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11-04-01 - 6:13 p.m.

Quick announcement: I will be out of town next weekend (Friday, Nov. 9 to Sunday, Nov. 11). I have Friday off and so does Rob. Therefore we are going. Away.

But not for sex. If sex occurs, well, blame it on the alignment of the planets. But really, if all we (I) wanted was to have sex, I'd hike up my skirt, climb on the table, and call him in the room. What we (I) want is a chance to just not be here for a few days. I need to be away. That way, when I come home, I'll be refreshed. Theoretically. I'll announce this again Thursday.

Tonight has gone very nicely so far, which would explain why I'm feeling so down.*




*denotes sarcasm

I need some ecstasy. Sure, it punches holes in the brain, but god I could use some endorphins right about now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!