Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11-09-01 - 11:40 a.m.

Rob called me about five minutes ago to tell me he can't make it this weekend. Never mind that I have already paid for everything, he forgot to check his work schedule and clear this weekend with his boss. Genius boy.

Well, screw him. I'm still going. This is my vacation. He was going to be my guest. If Kellie or someone else doesn't want to go, then I will still go by myself.

I know Rob's probably lying about "forgetting" to get off work this weekend, and I find that to be pathetic. However, I'm not about to let his absence ruin my vacation.

The only problem with inviting Kellie is that I haven't yet told Sharon, and something tells me she might get just a teensy bit suspicious if suddenly both her 18-year-old daughters were gone for a weekend.

We shall see. I'm peeved, but not really angry like I figured I would be.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!