Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12-08-01 - 11:50 a.m.

Tahoe next weekend. I got Leif sick. Oops. :)

I seriously hate Christmas music. It's nauseating and overplayed and horrendously catchy and why do they begin playing it in October and continue on through May?! Or so it seems... I mean, except for some renditions of "O Holy Night," I will do almost anything in my power to keep myself from having to listen to any of it. I remember having to play "O Come All Ye Faithful" and "The First Noel" at a piano recital in elementary school, so those two are among my two most-hated, along with "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" and, of course, "Jingle Bells." "The Carol Of The Bells" is creepy as hell and if GAP comes out with another series of slowed-down "Little Drummer Boy" commercials I will throw a hatchet at my TV screen.

I really don't like Christmas music.

So with my plans cancelled and my mind bored, it seemed only right to head on over to TheSpark.com to take some quizzes I'd taken a long time ago but had forgotten my results to. So here ya go:

I'm 53% gay.
That is actually a lot higher than I figured I'd have scored. My favorite question: "Do you think lesbians are cooler than straight girls?" I wish they'd had a "HELL NO! It doesn't make a difference! Argh!" response button.

I'm 81% slutty.
Oh, whoop-ti-do, like that was hard to figure out. I said I'd sleep with Billy Bob Thornton...knowing that Brad Pitt's schedule is probably full. You know you think Billy Bob's sexy, too...

Which of course leads me to my favorite test, the Sex Test, which said that I would have sex with 102 people! See, I don't have time for college. I'll be too busy having sex! According to my results, 56 will be female and only 26 will be male! The rest are supposedly past partners. Interesting.

I got lazy after taking those three. Also I have to go have sex. I have a quota to fill.

Yes, Kellie, I'm joking.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!