Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12-26-01 - 6:16 p.m.

Has this ever happened to you?

I have a song in my head. Except I don't know the lyrics, who it's by, or even the tune. All I know is that it sounds something like Kenny Loggins or Freddie Mercury (who I realize sound nothing alike) and that there's a refrain that sounds as though the singer is saying something like "a henana talk about..." or something with similar vowel sounds. It's going to drive me insane before the night is through. If it rings a bell with you, PLEASE let me know. If not, that's fine, because you're not alone. I'm clueless, too. I think it's from the 80s or late 70s, just by the musical style. Hmm...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!