Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-22-02 - 6:17 p.m.

Yah, so this freakshow in my apartment complex wants to either sue me or have me arrested.

For the past several days I've been driving my SUV as opposed to the Mustang because I need to sell the Mustang. It's just too much hassle and I will hate to see it go, but it has to be done. Anyway so I'm a lazy bitch and not very skilled in the art of parking a Lincoln Navigator, so I've sort of been parking it horizontally across two spaces. (This is why people hate SUV drivers.)

So this woman in my complex stopped me on my way out to the parking lot early this morning (around 6:30 or so) to tell me that if I didn't move my car, she'd call the police. I told her to kiss my ass. (You think I'm a bitch normally? Try me in the morning.) She warned me that she would tell the landlord and the police that I had been using and had in my possession illegal substances if I didn't move my car. I pushed past her, trying not to have to listen to her babble anymore. She grabbed ahold of my arm to turn me around so that I had to pay attention to her, but I was already sort of high (sunglasses in place) and not interested in anything she had to say, so I told her to get her goddam hands off me before I beat the shit out of her, and she let go. I turned to leave again, but she grabbed my arm again. So I lost my temper and landed a punch square on her jaw. I told her to leave me alone or else, the next time, I'd kill her. She threatened me with assault charges. We'll see. I'm not too worried. No witnesses, no case. The worst I'll get is a parking ticket.

Tonight I reluctantly agreed to dinner with Rob. We went to Coco's and when I walked in, wearing a skirt I'd normally not have worn except that my laundry's in the process of being, well, done, so my wardrobe is limited. As I followed him to our booth, I overheard an elderly woman make the comment, "That girl is dressed like a harlot! She ought to be ashamed of herself."

I sat across from Rob and could see the woman plainly from my seat. She spent her time glaring at me, so halfway through dinner, when I decided I was fed up with it, I invited Rob to my side of the table, pulled him down on top of me, opened my legs around him, and kissed him rather forcefully. I breathed audibly and let out a few fake moans for effect. After I was satisfied that the woman was thoroughly disgusted with my behavior, I licked my lips and blew her a kiss.

I am rude, crude, digusting, and fucking proud of it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!