Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-30-02 - 8:56 p.m.

"All in all, it's just another brick in the wall..."

Sharon's sick.

She has ovarian cancer.

I was not told until tonight, after Kellie had posted it on a public messageboard. After she had told everyone she knows.

Sharon will probably die. Actually, I know she will. And I'll have lost two moms and one dad. I'm just rackin' up the points. I'm gonna win. I just wonder what my prize will be.

Am I a pessimist? No. I am a realist. I realize that life really sucks but that death probably isn't any better.

Is my diary boring yet? Cuz quite frankly, I think it has been for a while. It's like those horribly melodramatic movies (� l� Sweet November) where one tragic event occurs right on top of another until the entire audience is rolling its eyes and wondering when they're gonna get to the sex scene already. Then they get fed up, finally bored of so much monotony, storm out, and demand a refund.

I'm going to get drunk tonight. It's been a while and I think this merits a night out with the Se�or.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!