Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7-27-01 - 1:48 p.m.

If I could look as hot as Britney Spears does in her video for "Stronger" I would never complain. Not once. I mean, come on, even us straight girls have to admit that she is HOT in that video. Go here to watch the video (as well as her others-I love this website) or here to see 200 screen captures-that means there are 200 thumbnails on the page, so be aware of your connection speed for that one. I would kill to have her stomach-hers or Gwen Stefani's. Plus, Brit drives a '67 Mustang in that video...excellent choice, even if it is a fastback.

Anyway...Smartie has a point, and I would like to announce that my new email address is as follows:

[email protected]

Didja catch that? Good.

About those pics...eh, I left them in my friend's car. I'll get them back and scan them once she gets off work. :D

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!