Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8-23-01 - 6:10 p.m.

Fun with Google!

Some hits for your collection, if you collect Google hits, that is:

"accidental exhibitionism"
There were two for this, actually. Makes sense, too. This was during my failed Naked Vacation 2001, when Noah saw me naked because I am an idiot.

"diary of harvard slut"
Searched by someone who has an obvious high opinion of my moral standards. Honestly, being called "slut" doesn't bother me. My most common nickname and the future name of my future corporation is Hoebag, so whatever. I'd love to know who searched this, though...wonder if I know him/her?

"hoebag"
Easy enough.

That's all. Folks.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!