Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11-24-01 - 5:40 p.m.

Serious question time:

Sharon is fixing Thanksgiving dinner (it will be my fourth) for tomorrow at her house. She has invited the following people:

George
Carrie
Kellie
Ricky
Rob's mom
Rob's dad
Rob's brother Thom
Rob's brother Brandon
Rob
Chad
Chad's dad
Bryan
Justin
Jared
Scarlett

Now, she said I could bring Leif, and Scarlett's going with Rob, so what I'm wondering is: Is it inappropriate to bring Leif? I don't think it is, but then again I know zilch when dealing with ethics and etiquette. Feel free to let me know. :)

Tonight it's Thanksgiving Number Three at Bryan's place. Luckily his parents know he's gay and is in love with Justin, so there won't be any pretending on my part.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!