Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-07-02 - 10:53 p.m.

Leif asked me to marry him today. He was drunk, so I told him to ask me again when he's sober. That way, I can give him a proper "hell no."

I'm really tired of the word "fag." No good comes from it, and it's so fucking overused. Same goes for "homo." God damn. Just shut the hell up already. Or at least get a new prefix. How about "mono?" That means one. "Fag" is British slang for a cigarette, isn't it?

Kellie today invited me to go see A Beautiful Mind with her and some friends this Friday. I said I'd think about it.

"I'd think you of all people would want to see it!" she said.

"Why's that?" I asked.

"Well, it's about a genius who drives himself to insanity."

"Okay, and...?"

"Well, isn't that kinda like what you're doing?"

"Minus the genius part."

"Kay."

I

want

nothing

more

than

to

...

uh

...

yeah.

Why do we say someone is "physically sick" but "mentally ill?"

I'm not a genius.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!